Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Adam Novy SCR Writing Associate Writing Department (Staff) (909) 6075805 (75805) anovy@scrippscollege.edu
Pam Bromley SCR Writing Associate Writing Department (Staff) Academics (909) 6076361 pbromley@scrippscollege.edu
Rachel Morrison SCR Writer/Editor Graphic Design Communications rmorriso@scrippscollege.edu
Mary Gaitskill CMC Writer In Residence Faculty and Instruction Academics mary.gaitskill@claremontmckenna.edu
Elizabeth Torres TCCS Worker'S Compensation Administrator Workers Compensation and Disability Administration elizabeth.torres@claremont.edu
Amy Harrell TCCS Workday Systems Administrator Business Systems Unit Business Office (909) 607-8145 (78145) amyha@cuc.claremont.edu
Roby Bradford SCR Workday Analyst Human Capital Management Human Resources rbradfor@scrippscollege.edu
John Milton SCR William R. Kenan Professor Of Computational Neuroscience & Assistant Women'S Golf Coach Keck Science Department Biology (909) 607-0024 (70024) jmilton@scrippscollege.edu
Lisa Crane TCCS Western Americana Manuscripts Librarian Special Collections Library (909) 607-0862 (70862) lisa_crane@cuc.claremont.edu
Ulysses Sofia SCR Weinberg Family Dean Of The Keck Science Department And Professor Of Physics Office of the President Keck Science Department (909) 607-2565 (72565) usofia@scrippscollege.edu
Peter Hobley HMC Website Manager And Developer Communications and Marketing Advancement and Development (909) 607-3921 (73921) phobley@hmc.edu
Tatiana Shabelnik CMC Web Services Manager Public Affairs & Communication, Digital Marketing (Staff and Temps) Public Affairs and Communications (909) 607-2131 (72131) tatiana.shabelnik@claremontmckenna.edu
Cory Brown SCR Web Programmer/Analyst IT Programming Information Technology (909) 607-3130 (73130) cory@scrippscollege.edu
Esmi Nolasco POM Web Developer Communications Communications (909) 6074080 (74080) enab2019@pomona.edu
Josue Mora TCCS Web Developer Communications Communications (909) 607-7585 (77585) josue_mora@cuc.claremont.edu
Seun Dodo-Williams SCR Web Designer/Developer Marketing & Communications (Dept) Public Affairs and Communications (909) 607-9787 (79787) sdodowil@scrippscollege.edu
Greg Mefferd CGU Web Designer Information Technology Director greg.mefferd@cgu.edu
Robert Little POM Web Database Programmer Information Systems AISO (909) 621-8307 (18307) rll04747@pomona.edu
Erick Martinez POM Web Application Developer Information Systems AISO (909) 607-1735 (71735) emmf2015@pomona.edu
Denise Nelson Nash SCR Vp To Pres & Secretary Of Tbo Office of the President Board of Trustees (909) 607-7180 (77180) dnelnash@scrippscollege.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory