Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Ray Shieh CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students (949) 331-8674 ray.shieh@cgu.edu
Aaron Matz CGU Adjunct Professor Arts & Humanities Dean (917) 5686380 aaron.matz@cgu.edu
Jenna Kanegawa CMC Associate Director Leadership Giving, Leadership Annual Gifts Annual Giving Advancement and Development (909) 96079286 (79286) jenna.kanegawa@claremontmckenna.edu
Emily Pears CMC Assistant Professor Of Government Faculty and Instruction Academics (909) 96073803 (73803) emily.pears@claremontmckenna.edu
Gary Birkenbeuel CMC Senior Lecturer Of Economics (Accounting) Faculty and Instruction Academics (909) 96073381 (73381) gbirkenbeuel@cmc.edu
Megan Latta CMC Assistant Dean Of Admission Admission Administrative Staff (909) 96072780 (72780) megan.latta@claremontmckenna.edu
Allen Omoto PIT Vice President Of Academic Affairs/Dean Of Faculty President's Cabinet Academics (909) 9571600 allen_omoto@pitzer.edu
Dorlisa Tillman CMC Supervisor, Academic Support Center Faculty Support Academics (909) 9078019 (78019) dtillman@cmc.edu
Nicolas Galindo PIT Lead Groundskeeper Grounds Facilities (909) 630-6087 (73608) nicolas_galindo@pitzer.edu
Bev Lloyd PIT Assistant Director Maintenance Operations And Construction Campus Facilities Facilities (909) 630-6070 (77133) bev_lloyd@pitzer.edu
Katie Erickson HMC Laboratory Technician Ii Department of Biology (909) 6278561 (18561) kerickson@hmc.edu
Aurelio Puente CMC Academic Technology Specialist Academic Technology Services Information Technology (909) 627-1289 (71289) aurelio.puente@claremontmckenna.edu
Rosa Rosas CGU Admission Counsellor Teacher Ed (909) 6219565 rosa.rosas@cgu.edu
Jeffrey Auerbach CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts (909) 6219356 jeffrey.auerbach@cgu.edu
Pat Flannery POM Infrastucture Architect Information Systems (909) 621-8997 (18997) pjf04747@pomona.edu
Jose Cartagena POM Associate Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8993 (18993) jrcc4747@pomona.edu
Jennifer Ma SCR Visiting Asst Profpsychology Psychology Academics (909) 621-8992 (18992) jma@scrippscollege.edu
Arash Khazeni POM Associate Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8990 (18990) ak064747@pomona.edu
Brenda Schmit POM Manager, Retail Services ASPC (909) 621-8984 (18984) bls04747@pomona.edu
Kimberly Ordunio CMC Director Of Prospect And Relationship Management Advancement Operations and Donor Engagement Advancement and Development (909) 6218983 (18983) kordunio@cmc.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory