Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Daniel Zuvala KGI System Administrator Information Technology Information Technology (909) 607-0390 (70390) daniel_zuvala@kgi.edu
Shanon Zusman CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts shanon.zusman@cgu.edu
Kevin Zuidema CGU Adjunct Professor kevin.zuidema@cgu.edu
Phil Zuckerman CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts philip.zuckerman@cgu.edu
Phil Zuckerman PIT Professor (Tenured) Faculty (Regular/FullTime) Academics (909) 607-4495 (74495) phil_zuckerman@pitzer.edu
Laura Zucker CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts laura.zucker@cgu.edu
Xiuying Zou TCCS Head Of The Asian Library Special Collections Library (909) 607-4094 (74094) xiuying_zou@cuc.claremont.edu
Werner Zorman HMC Faculty Department of Engineering Academics (909) 607-9188 (79188) wzorman@hmc.edu
Alma Zook POM Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8723 (18723) acz04747@pomona.edu
Kirsti Zitar CMC Assistant Director Of The Center For Human Rights Mgrublian Center for Human Rights Leadership (Staff/Temps) Academics (909) 607-0788 (70788) kirsti.zitar@claremontmckenna.edu
Melissa Ziprick KGI Research Assistant SPHS Externally Funded Osborne mziprick15@students.kgi.edu
Arely Zimmerman POM Assistant Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 6218777 (18777) amza2018@pomona.edu
Zi Zhuang CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students zi.zhuang@cgu.edu
Iris Zhou TCCS Library Fellow Tcc Student Digital Humanities Grant Students iris.zhou@claremont.edu
Joanne Zhang PIT Assistant Director Of Information Technology Office of Information Technology Information Technology (909) 607-7124 (77124) joanne_zhang@pitzer.edu
Chengcheng Zhang CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students chengcheng.zhang@cgu.edu
Tianyuan Zhang CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students tianyuan.zhang@cgu.edu
Hu Zhang KGI Professor Riggs Amgen Bioprocessing Center Academics hu_zhang@kgi.edu
Hengwei Zhang KGI Adjunct Faculty SPHS Biopharmaceutical Sciences Staff Academics rachel_zhang@kgi.edu
Jane Zhang HMC Baker Dining Services Dining Services (909) 607-2675 (72675) zzhang@hmc.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory