Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Erin Watkins CMC Associate Vp For Finance And Acting Treasurer Business Affairs and Chief Operating Officer (DIV) Treasurer's Office (909) 607-7085 (77085) erin.watkins@claremontmckenna.edu
Jessica Schatz CMC Senior Director Of Finance Treasurer Treasurer's Office (909) 607-7447 (77447) jschatz@cmc.edu
Jennifer Perez CMC Interim Director Of Finance Treasurer Treasurer's Office (909) 6072829 (72829) jennifer.perez@claremontmckenna.edu
Christine Costanza CMC Director Of Office Administration And Special Projects Business Affairs and Chief Operating Officer (DIV) Treasurer's Office (909) 6075829 (75829) christine.costanza@claremontmckenna.edu
Maria Ramirez PIT Executive Assistant To The Vice President Of Administration/Treasurer Administration and Treasure's Office Treasurer's Office (909) 621-8243 (18243) maria_ramirez@pitzer.edu
Lilian Medina-Taboada PIT Accountant Business Affairs Treasurer's Office (909) 607-7469 (77469) lilian_medina-taboada@pitzer.edu
Laura Troendle PIT Vice President Of Finance, Administration And Treasurer President's Cabinet Treasurer's Office (909) 6078532 (78532) laura_troendle@pitzer.edu
Pamela Mader PIT Assistant Vice President For Finance Administration and Treasure's Office Treasurer's Office (909) 6073668 (73668) pamela_mader@pitzer.edu
Anh Mejia PIT Director Of Data Analytics Business Affairs Treasurer's Office anh_mejia@pitzer.edu
Julie Cobos SCR Assistant To Vice President, Business Affairs/Treasurer Business Affairs (DIV) Treasurer's Office (909) 6218636 (18636) jcobos@scrippscollege.edu
Andre Ibanez SCR Budget Manager Business Affairs Department Treasurer aibanez@scrippscollege.edu
Paul Kalush SCR Senior Accountant Business Affairs Department Treasurer (909) 607-5062 (75062) pkalush@scrippscollege.edu
Estefany Gutierrez-Castellanos SCR Student Accounts Manager Budget & Finance Treasurer (909) 621-8259 (18259) egutierr@scrippscollege.edu
Dean Calvo SCR Vp Business Affairs/Treasurer Office of the President Treasurer (909) 621-8211 (18211) dcalvo@scrippscollege.edu
Robert Goldberg POM Vice President, Treasurer, & Chief Operating Officer President Treasurer robert.goldberg@pomona.edu
Diane Holmes SCR Associate Vp Bus Affairs/Asst Treas Business Affairs (DIV) Treasurer (909) 607-3736 (73736) dholmes@scrippscollege.edu
Vivian Gonzalez CMC Assistant Teacher The Children's School Regular Session (Staff and Temps) The Children's School (909) 6218086 (18086) vivian.gonzalez@claremontmckenna.edu
Karen Soliman CMC Substitute Teacher The Children's School Regular Session (Staff and Temps) The Children's School karen.soliman@claremontmckenna.edu
Alexandria Martinez CMC Assistant Teacher The Children's School Regular Session (Staff and Temps) The Children's School (909) 6218086 (18086) alexandria.martinez@claremontmckenna.edu
Yin Wu CMC Assistant Teacher The Children's School Regular Session (Staff and Temps) The Children's School yin.wu@claremontmckenna.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory