Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Adam Novy SCR Writing Associate Writing Department (Staff) (909) 6075805 (75805) anovy@scrippscollege.edu
Pam Bromley SCR Writing Associate Writing Department (Staff) Academics (909) 6076361 pbromley@scrippscollege.edu
Jenny Thomas POM Assistant Director, Writing And Linguistics Diversity Writing Center jtac2016@pomona.edu
Stephanie Liu-Rojas PIT Assistant Director Of The Writing Center Writing Center Academics stephanie_liu-rojas@pitzer.edu
Glenn Simshaw SCR Asst Profwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-0076 (70076) gsimshaw@scrippscollege.edu
Kimberly Drake SCR Assoc Profwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-8372 (78372) kimberly.drake@scrippscollege.edu
R.O. Kwon SCR Mary Routt Endowed Chair Of Writing Writing Academics tkwon@scrippscollege.edu
Aaron Hodges SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-1175 (71175) ahodges@scrippscollege.edu
Jacqueline Elam SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics jelam@scrippscollege.edu
Evelyn Sanchez Rivera SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics eboriari@scrippscollege.edu
Genevieve Kaplan SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics gkaplan@scrippscollege.edu
Elline Lipkin SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-1772 (71772) elipkin@scrippscollege.edu
Suzanne Roszak SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-8220 (78220) sroszak@scrippscollege.edu
Lara Rann SCR Visiting Lecturerwriting Writing Academics (909) 607-1846 (71846) lrann@scrippscollege.edu
Elizabeth Torres TCCS Worker'S Compensation Administrator Workers Compensation and Disability Administration elizabeth.torres@claremont.edu
Alma Rodriguez TCCS Disability Administrator Workers Compensation and Disability Administration Benefits alma.rodriguez@claremont.edu
Teresa Pacini SCR Gallery Installer Williamson Gallery(Staff) Academics (909) 607-3397 (73397) trobert@scrippscollege.edu
Margalit Monroe SCR Administrative Assistant, Williamson Gallery Williamson Gallery(Staff) Academics mmonroe@scrippscollege.edu
Jan Blair SCR Gallery Guard Williamson Gallery(Staff) Academics (909) 607-2209 (72209) jblair@scrippscollege.edu
Colleen Salomon SCR Data Specialist Williamson Gallery(Staff) Academics (909) 607-8090 (78090) csalomon@scrippscollege.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory