Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Carrie Herr CGU Program Coordinator Finance carrie.herr@cgu.edu
Danielle C Centeno CGU Assistant Director Teacher Ed 3 danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
David M Kallemeyn CGU Data & Evaluation Coordinator Teachers Ed david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
John Rodriguez CGU Director Administrative john.rodriguez@cgu.edu
Kim Massie CGU Temporary Clerical Grants kimberly.massie@cgu.edu
Linda Pillow CGU Program Manager Psychology linda.pillow@cgu.edu
Lupe Terriquez CGU Secretary Teacher Education lupe.terriquez@cgu.edu
Mary Jo Carzoo CGU Administrative Assistant Executive Management maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
Rachel Camacho CGU Director Of Student Engagement In Enrollment Mgmt rachel.camacho2@cgu.edu
Rosa Rosas CGU Admission Counsellor Teacher Ed (909) 6219565 rosa.rosas@cgu.edu
Sheila Lefor CGU Assistant Director Communications sheila.lefor@cgu.edu
Sherry Nissen CGU Secretary Iii Politics & Policy sherry.nissen@cgu.edu
Virginia Bullard CGU Program Coordinator Drucker 1 virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
Melanie L Kerr CGU Program Coordinator 01 melanie.kerr@cgu.edu
Tim Council CGU Assistant Vice President tim.council@cgu.edu
Gina Pirtle CGU Director Of Design Services Mktg & Comm gina.pirtle@cgu.edu
Weslee Hatfield CGU Budget / Financial Analyst weslee.hatfield@cgu.edu
Nicholas Lopez CGU Assistant Director Student Services (909) 6077151 nicholas.lopez@cgu.edu
Talia Bowman CGU Adjunct Professor talia.bowman@cgu.edu
Claudia Bermudez CGU Preliminary Credential Pgm Coordinator For Te claudia.bermudez@cgu.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory