Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 1 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Fred Reimann TCCS Assistant Director And Lead Network Engineer Infrastructure Services Information Technology (909) 607-7848 (77848) fredr@cuc.claremont.edu
Jeremy Whaley TCCS Deputy Chief Information Officer Office of the CIO Information Technology (909) 607-1681 (71681) jeremyw@cuc.claremont.edu
Adam Rosenkranz TCCS Arts And Humanities Librarian Arts and Humanities Team Library (909) 607-3986 (73986) adam.rosenkranz@cuc.claremont.edu
Aida Salas TCCS Office Lead SHS Staff Nurses and Medical Assistants Student Health Services (909) 607-8863 (78863) aida_salas@cuc.claremont.edu
Amir Dennis TCCS Campus Safety Sergeant Campus Safety Field Services Campus Safety (909) 621-8170 (18170) amir_dennis@cuc.claremont.edu
Amy Mendez TCCS Insurance Administrator Finance and Administration Risk Management (909) 621-8050 (18050) amy_mendez@cuc.claremont.edu
Ariadna Villalobos TCCS Cataloging & Metadata Assistant Catalog and Metadata Team Library (909) 607-4496 (74496) ariadna_villalobos@cuc.claremont.edu
Ashley Riordan TCCS Student Worker Program Coordinator User Services Library (909) 607-3978 (73978) ashley.riordan@claremont.edu
Ayat Agah TCCS Library Assistant Special Collections Team Library (909) 607-4278 (74278) ayat_agah@cuc.claremont.edu
Barbara Lehman-Barcinas TCCS Senior Administrative Assistant TCC Library Dean's Office Library (909) 621-8014 (18014) barbara.barcinas@cuc.claremont.edu
Barbara White TCCS Budget Analyst Budget Management Business Office (909) 621-8370 (18370) barbara_white@cuc.claremont.edu
Alex Lacayo TCCS Sr. Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources Human Resources (909) 607-8352 (78352) alexl@cuc.claremont.edu
Beverly Ames TCCS Telephone Operator Operators Information Technology (909) 621-8000 (18000) beverlya@cuc.claremont.edu
Bob Willis TCCS Utility Shop Supervisor Central Facilities Services Facilities (909) 607-3429 (73429) bob_willis@cuc.claremont.edu
Brenda Weaver TCCS Library Assistant Collection Management Records Center (909) 607-4562 (74562) brenda_weaver@cuc.claremont.edu
Candace Lebel TCCS Systems Coordinator Digital Technologies and Library Systems Library (909) 621-8682 (18682) candace_lebel@cuc.claremont.edu
Carrie Marsh TCCS Associate Director Of Special Collections And Libraries TCC Library Associate Dean's Office Library (909) 621-8874 (18874) carrie_marsh@cuc.claremont.edu
Carrie Park TCCS Staff Psychologist Monsour Counseling and Psychological Services Counseling Services (909) 621-8202 (18202) carrie_park@cuc.claremont.edu
Catherine Pulver TCCS Telephone Operator Operators Information Technology (909) 621-8000 (18000) cathy_pulver@cuc.claremont.edu
Charles Sperry TCCS Gift And Supply Specialist CFS Administrative Services Facilities (909) 621-8051 (18051) chuck_sperry@cuc.claremont.edu
Displaying 1-20 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory