Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 3 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Anisha Ahuja HMC Faculty Department of Humanities, Social Sciences and the Arts Academics (909) 6218022 (18022) aahuja@hmc.edu
Anisha Ahuja CGU Student Administrative Arts and Humanities Program Administrator
Ana Ahumada POM Dining Services Manager Dining Services Main Dining Services (909) 607-9278 (79278) ala04747@pomona.edu
Yan Ai CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Iosefa Aina POM Associate Dean, Director Draper Center VP & Dean of Students (909) 6079994 (79994) ifa04747@pomona.edu
Andrew Aisenberg SCR Professorhistory History Academics (909) 607-3198 (73198) aaisenbe@scrippscollege.edu
Fazia Aitel CMC Associate Professor Of Modern Languages (French) Faculty and Instruction Academics (909) 607-0477 (70477) fazia.aitel@cmc.edu
Elmira Akbaripourdibazar CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Asuman Aksoy CMC Crown Professor Of Mathematics And Roberts Fellow Faculty and Instruction Academics (909) 607-2769 (72769) asuman.aksoy@claremontmckenna.edu
Abrar Al Maghribi KGI Phd Student Riggs Dean's Office Students aalmaghribi16@students.kgi.edu
Shalom Alaichamy TCCS Post Doctoral Therapist Counseling Center Training Unit Counseling Services shalom.alaichamy@claremont.edu
Ibrahim Alamir CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Jennifer Alanis HMC Associate Dean For Institutional Diversity And Title Ix Coordinator Division of Student Affairs Student Affairs (909) 6073470 (73470) jalanis@hmc.edu
Angelica Alba CMC Building Attendant I Facilities and Campus Services Resident Halls Facilities (909) 6071833 (71833) angalba@cmc.edu
Elisa Alban POM Registrar Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8147 (18147) ea044747@pomona.edu
Khalifa Albanna CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students khalifa.albanna@cgu.edu
Joshua Albo TCCS Plumber Plumbing and Heating Shop Facilities (909) 621-8051 (18051) josh_albo@cuc.claremont.edu
Alcala,Rita Cano Alcala SCR Assoc. Prof, Chicano(A) Studie Chicana/o Latina/o Academics (909) 607-3543 (73543) rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Susan Alcaraz POM Groundskeeper Grounds (909) 621-8242 (18242) sa004747@pomona.edu
Alan Alcid CMC Temporary Recreation Instructor Roberts Pavilion Health and Wellness (Staff and Temps) alan.alcid@cms.claremont.edu
Displaying 41-60 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory