Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 2 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Cathy Endress POM Academic Coordinator, Music Music General (909) 621-8155 (18155) mce04747@pomona.edu
Chris Schabow POM Academic Coordinator, Neuroscience & Molecular Biology Neuroscience (909) 6072348 (72348) casb2016@pomona.edu
Barbara Sangsland POM Academic Coordinator, Physical Education Athletics Physical Education Club Sports (909) 607-8843 (78843) bas04747@pomona.edu
Natalie Hughes POM Academic Coordinator, Physics & Astronomy Physics & Astronomy (909) 621-8724 (18724) ndh04747@pomona.edu
Evelyn Khalili POM Academic Coordinator, Politics Politics (909) 607-2448 (72448) etk04747@pomona.edu
Sandy Lundergan-Price POM Academic Coordinator, Psychology Psychology (909) 607-2227 (72227) sllp4747@pomona.edu
Melissa Fitzpatrick POM Academic Coordinator, Romance Languages & Literature Romance Languages & Literatures Academics mfab2018@pomona.edu
Stacie Takase POM Academic Office Operations Coordinator Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 621-8676 (18676) sstv2015@pomona.edu
Sydney Torrey HMC Academic Program Coordinator Department of Engineering Academics (909) 621-8124 (18124) storrey@hmc.edu
Rosie Fernandez CGU Academic Secretary Art Arts and Humanities Program Administrator rosie.fernandez@cgu.edu
Jennifer Mack CGU Academic Secretary F02 Arts and Humanities Program Administrator jennifer.mack@cgu.edu
David Merten-Jones CGU Academic Secretary G02 SSSPE SGH Program Manager david.merten-jones@cgu.edu
Rudolph Ganaden PIT Academic Support Coordinator Academic Support Admin Staff Student Affairs (909) 607-0213 (70213) rudolph_ganaden@pitzer.edu
Aurelio Puente CMC Academic Technology Specialist Academic Technology Services Information Technology (909) 627-1289 (71289) aurelio.puente@claremontmckenna.edu
Brittany Klingfus CMC Access Assistant Facilities and Campus Services Facilities (909) 607-7148 (77148) brittany.lima@claremontmckenna.edu
Susan Sellons POM Accociated Students Of Pomona College (Aspc) Desk Supervisor Associated Students of Pomona College (909) 607-2268 (72268) sjs04747@pomona.edu
Lilian Medina-Taboada PIT Accountant Business Affairs Treasurer's Office (909) 607-7469 (77469) lilian_medina-taboada@pitzer.edu
Elizabeth Hatfield TCCS Accounting Assistant Financial Services Business Office (909) 607-4416 (74416) elizabeth_hatfield@cuc.claremont.edu
Janna Stockton TCCS Accounting Associate HMC/ Accounting Team Business Office (909) 607-0809 (70809) janna_stockton@cuc.claremont.edu
Christina Ayorinde TCCS Accounting Associate CGU/KGI Accounting Team Business Office (909) 621-8261 (18261) christina_ayorinde@cuc.claremont.edu
Displaying 21-40 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory