Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 2 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Yuzhu Zeng CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students yuzhu.zeng2@cgu.edu
Michelle Zemel POM Associate Professor Vice President and Dean of the College (909) 607-8840 (78840) mz004747@pomona.edu
Edward Zeliff CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts edward.zeliff@cgu.edu
Eleana Zeits SCR Administrative Assistant Academic Support Academics (909) 607-2693 (72693) ezeits@scrippscollege.edu
Adeel Zeb TCCS Muslim Chaplain Chaplains Chaplains (909) 621-8822 (18822) adeel_zeb@cuc.claremont.edu
Martin Zdanowicz KGI Dean President's Cabinet Academics martin_zdanowicz@kgi.edu
Omar Zazueta CMC Director Of Admission Admission Office Admissions (909) 607-7914 (77914) omar.zazueta@claremontmckenna.edu
Nazanin Zargarpour CGU Associate Professor Research 04 Office of the Provost nazanin.zargarpour@cgu.edu
Sina Zareian CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Angelica Zaragoza TCCS Benefits Representative Health and Welfare Benefits Benefits (909) 621-8322 (18322) angelica_zaragoza@cuc.claremont.edu
Robert Zappulla CGU Associate Professor (Tenured) Music 01 Office of the Provost robert.zappulla@cgu.edu
Sarah Zaner CGU Senior Director Of Kh Moon Center Drucker Institute Executive Director sarah@drucker.institute
Daniel Zamora KGI System Administrator Information Technology Information Technology (909) 607-2670 (72670) danny_zamora@kgi.edu
Alex Zambon KGI Associate Professor SPHS Biopharmaceutical Sciences Academics (909) 607-0318 (70318) alexander_zambon@kgi.edu
Paul Zak CGU Professor Economics 2 Office of the Provost paul.zak@cgu.edu
Susannah Zaidel SCR Visiting Lecturermusic Music Academics (909) 607-3348 (73348) szaidel@scrippscollege.edu
Giti Zahedzadeh TCCS Library Student Assistant 1 TCC Library Students giti.zahedzadeh@claremont.edu
Samantha Zacarias POM Neuroscience Laboratory Coordinator Neuroscience szac2019@pomona.edu
Chan Yun CGU Adjunct Professor Payroll Adjuncts chanho.yun@cgu.edu
Minjae Yun CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students minjae.yun@cgu.edu
Displaying 21-40 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory