Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 2 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Christine Kelly CGU Director Career Services Student Services Assistant Vice President christine.kelly@cgu.edu
Claudia Monica Capra Seoane CGU Associate Professor (Tenured) Economics 02 SSSPE SGH Dean monica.capra@cgu.edu
Collins Ejiogu CGU Director Of Operations And Auxiliary Services Finance Vice President collins.ejiogu@cgu.edu
Cynthia Bierman CGU Special Assistant To The President Office of the President Assistant Director cindy.bierman@cgu.edu
Dana Kaiser CGU Administrative Assistant Finance Finance Vice President dana.kaiser@cgu.edu
Danielle C Centeno CGU Assistant Director Teacher Ed 3 danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
Darleen Peterson CGU Assistant Profesor Scgh Office of the Provost darleen.peterson@cgu.edu
David Amico CGU Professor (Tenured) Art 02 Office of the Provost david.amico@cgu.edu
David Drew CGU Professor Edu 01 Dean SES david.drew@cgu.edu
David Luis-Brown CGU Associate Professor (Tenured) English Arts & Humanities Dean david.luis-brown@cgu.edu
David M Kallemeyn CGU Data & Evaluation Coordinator Teachers Ed david.kallemeyn@cgu.edu
David Pagel CGU Professor (Tenured) 02 Office of the Provost david.pagel@cgu.edu
Deborah F Carter CGU Associate Professor (Tenured) Edu 3 Dean SES deborahfaye.carter@cgu.edu
Deborah Freund CGU University Professor 1 Office of the Provost debbie.freund@cgu.edu
Delacy Ganley CGU Dean Of The School Of Educational Studies Office of the Provost delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Donna Standlea CGU Executive Assistant To The President Office of the President donna.standlea@cgu.edu
Eliana Leon CGU Senior Grant And Contract Analyst ORSPG Director eliana.leon@cgu.edu
Eddie Partida CGU Director 01 Director Teacher Education eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Eric Bulson CGU Professor (Tenured) English 02 Office of the Provost eric.bulson@cgu.edu
Estela Valdez CGU Sr Accountant For Finance 3 Finance Associate Vice President estela.valdez@cgu.edu
Displaying 21-40 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory