Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory
Search:
First Name:    Last Name: Extension: Department:
College: Category:

Clear Search Page 2 of 204 << Prev Next >>
First Name Last Name College Title Department Category Phone (Extension) Email
Laureen Adams CGU Adjunct Payroll Adjuncts laureen.adams@cgu.edu
Jacob Adams CGU Professor (Tenured) 02 Office of the Provost jacob.adams@cgu.edu
Scott Adams POM Cook 3 Chef Manager Dining Services (909) 607-9280 (79280) sca04747@pomona.edu
Adeola Adegbemijo CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students adeola.adegbemijo2@cgu.edu
Abinash Adhikari CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students abinash.adhikari@cgu.edu
Kenneth Adkins CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students kenneth.adkins@cgu.edu
Stephen Adolph HMC Full Professor Office of Academic Affairs Academics (909) 607-1872 (71872) adolph@hmc.edu
Elizabeth Affuso PIT Director Of Intercollegiate Media Studies Media Studies (IMS) Academics (909) 607-7025 (77025) elizabeth_affuso@pitzer.edu
Ayat Agah TCCS Library Assistant Special Collections Team Library (909) 607-4278 (74278) ayat_agah@cuc.claremont.edu
Lydia Aguiar CMC Administrative Assistant Marian Miner Cook Athenaeum Athenaeum (909) 621-8244 (18244) lydia.aguiar@claremontmckenna.edu
Richard Aguilar CMC Groundskeeper I Facilities and Campus Services Grounds Facilities (909) 607-9735 (79735) ricaguilar@cmc.edu
Irma Aguilar HMC Cashier/Food Service Worker Dining Services Dining Services (909) 607-2675 (72675) iaguilar@hmc.edu
Cheryl Aguilar CMC Special Assistant To The President Executive Cabinet President's Office (909) 607-1232 (71232) cheryl.aguilar@claremontmckenna.edu
Jesus Aguirre HMC Groundskeeper Grounds Facilities (909) 6218226 (18226) jeaguirre@hmc.edu
Vanessa Aguirre TCCS Assistant Controller And Director For Budget And Analytics Financial Services Business Office (909) 607-4698 (74698) vanessa_aguirre@cuc.claremont.edu
Roxana Aguirre POM Dining Cashier Dining Manager Dining Services (909) 607-9280 (79280) rjaa2016@pomona.edu
Jaime Aguirre Sanchez PIT Utility (Dining Services) Dining Services Dining Services (909) 607-2788 (72788) jaime_aguirresanchez@pitzer.edu
Zafirah Ahmed CGU Student Administrative Payroll Students
Emaan Ahmed TCCS Muslim Chaplaincy Assistant Muslim Chaplaincy emaan.ahmed@claremont.edu
Anna Ahn-Ros HMC Faculty Department of Biology Academics (909) 607-9122 (79122) aahn@hmc.edu
Displaying 21-40 of 4062


Download a PDF of this directory